ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF/FACULTY

 
 

ADMINISTRATION

M. Ray McKinnie - Dean/Administrator  

| (804} 524-5260 | mmckinnie@vsu.edu

Sylvia Jones - Administrative Assistant to the Dean  

| (804) 524-5961 | sjones@vsu.edu

Franklin Jackson - Associate Dean  

| (804) 524-5262 | fjackson@vsu.edu

FINANCial Services

Mary Gromovsky - Director of Financial Services  

| (804) 524-5873 | mgromovsky@vsu.edu

Raymond Moss - Administrative Services Coordinator  

| (804) 504-7082 | rmoss@vsu.edu

LaTonya Graves - Administrative & Office Assistant  

| (804) 524-5959 | lgraves@vsu.edu

Sonya McLaughlin - Procurement Officer  

| (804) 524-6993 | smclaughlin@vsu.edu

Pat Booker - HR Processor

| pbooker@vsu.edu

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Michelle Olgers - Director of Marketing & Communications

| (804) 524-6964 | molgers@vsu.edu

Erica Shambley - Digital Marketing Manager

| (804) 524-5965 | eshambley@vsu.edu

Lesha Berkel - Creative Director/Graphic Artist

| (804) 524-2788 | lberkel@vsu.edu

Paul Meyer - Videographer/Photographer  

| (804) 524-2587 | pmeyer@vsu.edu

Mark Klingman - Administrative Assistant

| (804) 524-6970 | mjklingman@vsu.edu

Special events

Paula McCapes - PR & Marketing Specialist/Special Events Coordinator

| (804) 524-5839 | pmmcapes@vsu.edu