ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF/FACULTY

ADMINISTRATION

M. Ray McKinnie - Dean/Administrator  

| (804} 524-5260 | mmckinnie@vsu.edu

Sylvia Jones - Administrative Assistant to the Dean  

| (804) 524-5961 | sjones@vsu.edu

Franklin Jackson - Associate Dean  

| (804) 524-5262 | fjackson@vsu.edu

Stephany Becton - Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean  

| (804) 524-5836 | sbecton@vsu.edu

FINANCial Services

Mary Gromovsky - Director of Financial Services  

| (804) 524-5873 | mgromovsky@vsu.edu

Raymond Moss - Administrative Services Coordinator  

| (804) 504-7082 | rmoss@vsu.edu

LaTonya Graves - Administrative & Office Assistant  

| (804) 524-5959 | lgraves@vsu.edu

Sonya McLaughlin - Procurement Officer  

| (804) 524-6993 | smclaughlin@vsu.edu

Margaret Howard - Administrative Assistant  

| (804) 524-6971 | mhoward@vsu.edu

MARKETING/PUBLIC RELATIONS

Michelle Olgers - Director of Marketing & Communications  

| (804) 524-6964 | molgers@vsu.edu

William Gee - Media Relations  

| (804) 524-5005 | wgee@vsu.edu

Erica Shambley - Digital Marketing Manager  

| (804) 524-5965 | eshambley@vsu.edu

Paula McCapes - PR & Marketing Specialist/Special Events Coordinator  

| (804) 524-5839 | pmmcapes@vsu.edu

William Porter - Media Specialist  

| (804) 524-5954 | wporter@vsu.edu

Lesha Berkel - Creative Director/Graphic Artist  

| (804) 524-2788 | lberkel@vsu.edu

Eugene Batiste - PR & Marketing Specialist/Videographer & Photographer  

| (804) 524-2587 | ebatiste@vsu.edu