ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF/FACULTY

 

ADMINISTRATION

Name & Title Contact
M. Ray McKinnie - Dean/Administrator (804} 524-5260 | mmckinnie@vsu.edu
Doris Heath - Interim Assistant Administrator for Programs, Cooperative Extension (804) 524-5262 | dheath@vsu.edu
Sylvia Jones - Administrative Assistant to the Dean (804) 524-5961 | sjones@vsu.edu

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Name & Title Contact
Mary Gromovsky - Director of Financial Services (804) 524-5873 | mgromovsky@vsu.edu
Raymond Moss - Administrative Services Coordinator (804) 504-7082 | rmoss@vsu.edu
LaTonya Graves - Administrative & Office Assistant (804) 524-5959 | lgraves@vsu.edu
Sonya McLaughlin - Procurement Officer (804) 524-6993 | smclaughlin@vsu.edu
Michell Green - Grants Coordinator (804) 524-5873 | mgreen@vsu.edu
Pat Booker - HR Processor pbooker@vsu.edu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Name & Title Contact
Michelle Olgers - Director of Marketing & Communications (804) 524-6964 | molgers@vsu.edu
Erica Shambley - Digital Marketing Manager (804) 524-5965 | eshambley@vsu.edu
Lesha Berkel - Creative Director/Graphic Artist (804) 524-2788 | lberkel@vsu.edu
Paul Meyer - Videographer/Photographer (804) 524-2587 | pmeyer@vsu.edu
Mark Klingman - Administrative Assistant (804) 524-6970 | mjklingman@vsu.edu
Tammy McCausland - Writer/Editor tmccausland@vsu.edu

IT/AV

Name & Title Contact
Kelly Kane - IT/AV Specialist (804) 524-6966 | kkane@vsu.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS

Name & Title Contact
Paula McCapes - PR & Marketing Specialist/Special Events Coordinator (804) 524-5839 | pmccapes@vsu.edu