STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

 

aquaculture

Debra B. Jones

David Crosby

Louis Landesman

Brian Nerrie

Family and consumer Sciences

Charlastine Todd

Larry Connatser

Debra S. Jones

Novella Ruffin

4-h / youth development

Jessica Harris

Marcus Comer

Albert Reid

4-h / soil & environmental science

Ngowari Jaja

mobile computer lab

Troy Tucker

Small farm outreach

William Crutchfield

Mark Klingman

Fidelis Okpebholo

Michael Wooden

Alvin Adkins

Susan Cheek

Derrick Cladd

Vernon Heath

Patrick Johnson

Clifford Somerville

Roland Terrell

Small fruits and vegetables program

Mollie Klein

Leonard Githinji

Wanda Johnson

Chris Mullins

Theresa Nartea

Reza Rafie

small ruminants

Dahlia O'Brien

urban forestry

Joel Koci

 

 

 

 

(804) 524-5496

(804) 524-5620

(804) 524-6962

(804) 524-5903

 

(804) 524-5966

(804) 524-5253

(804) 524-5847

(804) 524-5257

 

(804) 524-5964

(804) 524-5467

(804) 524-5495

 

(804) 524-2583

 

(804) 720-6069

 

(804) 524-6245

(804) 524-5626

(804) 691-1290

(804) 691-3263

(804) 524-6866

(804) 720-5539

(804) 892-4489

(804) 892-4518

(804) 586-8280

(804) 892-4581

(804) 892-4612

 

(804) 524-5960

(804) 524-5962

(804) 524-5470

(804) 524-5834

(804) 524-5491

(804) 524-5840

 

(804) 524-6963

 

(804) 524-5758

 

 

dbjones@vsu.edu

dcrosby@vsu.edu

llandsman@vsu.edu

bnerrie@vsu.edu

 

ctodd@vsu.edu

lconnatser@vsu.edu

dsjones@vsu.edu

nruffin@vsu.edu

 

jbrown@vsu.edu

mcomer@vsu.edu

areid@vsu.edu

 

njaja@vsu.edu

 

ttucker@vsu.edu

 

wcrutchfield@vsu.edu

mjklingman@vsu.edu

fokpebholo@vsu.edu

mwooden@vsu.edu

aadkins@vsu.edu

scheek@vsu.edu

dcladd@vsu.edu

vheath@vt.edu

pbjohnson@vsu.edu

csomerville@vsu.edu

rterrell@vsu.edu

 

mklein@vsu.edu

lgithinji@vsu.edu

wjohnson@vsu.edu

cmullins@vsu.edu

tnartea@vsu.edu

arafie@vsu.edu

 

dobrien@vsu.edu

 

jkoci@vsu.edu