A--Z DIRECTORY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Adkins, Alvin-SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGRICULTURE MANAGEMENT AGENT

Phone: 804-524-6966           Email: 

Allen, Rose-FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Phone: 804-524-5966          Email: rallen@vsu.edu

B

 

BERKEL, LESHA MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Phone: 804-524-2788          Email: lberkel@vsu.edu

BOOKER, RICHARD FACILITIES

Phone: 804-524-6961         Email: rbooker@vsu.edu

C

Cheek, Susan SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGENT

Phone: 804-720-5539         Email: scheek@vsu.edu

 

Cladd, Derrick SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGRICULTURE MANAGEMENT AGENT

Phone: 804-892-4489         Email: dcladd@vsu.edu

 

Comer, Marcus AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Phone: (804) 524-5467       Email: mcomer@vsu.edu

 

Connatser, Larry COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 524-5253       Email: lconnatser@vsu.edu

 

Crosby, David AQUACULTURE

Phone: 804-524-5620         Email: dcrosby@vsu.edu

CRUTCHFIELD, WILLIAM DIRECTOR, SMALL FARM OUTREACH PROGRAM

PHONE: (804) 524-6245       EMAIL: WCRUTCHFIELD@VSU.EDU

D

Dunaway, Dave COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 704-1423       Email: ddunaway@vsu.edu

G

Gee, William MEDIA

Phone: 804-524-5005        Email: wgee@vsu.edu

 

Githinji, Leonard EXTENSION SPECIALIST, SUSTAINABLE AND URBAN AGRICULTURE

Phone: 804-524-5962        Email: lgithinji@vsu.edu

 

Grammar, Rudy RANDOLPH FARM

Phone: 804-504-7060         Email: rgrammar@vsu.edu

 

Graves, Latonya ADMINISTRATION

Phone: 804-524-5959         Email: lgraves@vsu.edu

Gromovsky, Mary COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 524-5873       Email: mgromovsky@vsu.edu

H

Hankins, Jim SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGENT

Phone: (804) 892-4492         Email: jhankins@vsu.edu

 

HARRIS, JESSICA 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Phone: 804-524-5964         Email: jbrown@vsu.edu

 

Heath, Vernon SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGENT

Phone: 804-892-4518           Email: vheath@vt.edu

Holler, Tammy SMALL FARMS NUTRIENT MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST

Phone: (804) 229 -2730        Email: tholler@vsu.edu

J

Jackson, Franklin ADMINISTRATION

Phone: 804-524-5871            Email: fjackson@vsu.edu

 

Johnson, Patrick SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGENT

Phone: (804) 524-6245          Email: pbjohnson@vsu.edu

 

Johnson, Wanda MEDIATION

Phone: (804) 524-5470          Email: wjohnson@vsu.edu

 

Jones, Culbert AQUACULTURE

Phone: 804-524-5388            Email: Not Available

 

Jones, Debra B. AQUACULTURE

Phone: 804-524-5496           Email: dbjones@vsu.edu

 

Jones, Debra S. FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Phone: 804-524-5847           Email: dsjones@vsu.edu

Jones, Sylvia COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 524-5871        Email: sjones@vsu.edu

K

Klein, Mollie COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 524-5960        Email: mklein@vsu.edu

 

Klingman, Mark SMALL FARM OUTREACH ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT AND TEACHER/TRAINER

Phone: (804) 524-5626        Email: mjklingman@vsu.edu

Koci, Joel COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 524-5758        Email: jkoci@vsu.edu

L

Landesman, Louis AQUACULTURE

Phone: 804-524-6962          Email: llandesman@vsu.edu

M

McCapes, Paula H. ADMINISTRATION

Phone: 804-524-5839          Email: pmccapes@vsu.edu

 

McKinnie, Ray DEAN/ADMINISTRATOR, 1890 EXTENSION PROGRAM

Phone: (804) 524-5961        Email: mmckinnie@vsu.edu

 

Moss, Raymond ADMINISTRATION

Phone: 804-504-7082           Email: rmoss@vsu.edu

 

Mullins, Christopher D. AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Phone: 804-524-5834           Email: cmullins@vsu.edu

 

Mullins, Jimmy COOPERATIVE EXTENSION

Phone: (804) 524-6425         Email: jmullins@vsu.edu

N

Nartea, Theresa J. AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Phone: 804-524-5491          Email: tnartea@vsu.edu

 

Nealis, Charlie Assistant Professor, 4-H STEM Specialist

Phone: 804-524-2583          Email: cnealis@vsu.edu

                             back to top

Nerrie, Brian AQUACULTURE

Phone: 804-524-5903          Email: bnerrie@vsu.edu

O

O'Brien, Dahlia Small ruminants extension specialist

Phone: (804) 524-6963        Email: dobrien@vsu.edu

 

Okpebholo, Fidelis SMALL FARM OUTREACH PROGRAM ASSISTANT

Phone: 804-691-1290         Email: fokpebholo@vsu.edu

 

Olgers, Michelle Director of marketing & communications

Phone: (804) 524-6964       Email: molgers@vsu.edu

R

Rafie, Reza AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Phone: 804-524-5840        Email: arafie@vsu.edu

 

Ruffin, Novella J. FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Phone: 804-524-5257         Email: nruffin@vsu.edu

S

Shambley, Erica Digital marketing manager

Phone: (804) 524-5965        Email: eshambley@vsu.edu

 

Somerville, Clifford SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGENT

Phone: (804) 892-4581         Email: csomerville@vsu.edu

 

summers, grace small farm outreach project manager

phone: (804) 712-0093         email: gsummers@vsu.edu

T

Terrell, Roland SMALL FARM OUTREACH AGENT

Phone: (804) 892-4612        Email: rterrell@vsu.edu

 

Tucker, Troy RANDOLPH FARM

Phone: (804) 720-6069        Email: ttucker@vsu.edu

W

West, Landon RANDOLPH FARM

Phone: 804-504-7060         Email: Not Available

 

Wooden, Michael SMALL FARM OUTREACH / AGRIBUSINESS PROGRAM ASSISTANT

Phone: 804-691-3263         Email: mwooden@vsu.edu