FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES STAFF/FACULTY

Family and Consumer sciences

Annie Crawley - Education Support Specialist

 (804} 524-5966 | acrawley@vsu.edu

Crystal Leonard - Administrative Assistant  

 (804} 524-5966 | cleanord@vsu.edu

Debra S. Jones - Extension Specialist, Health & EFNEP Coordinator  

 (804) 524-5847 | dsjones@vsu.edu

Elisha V. Anderson - Education Support Specialist  

 (804) 524-5966 | eanderson@vsu.edu

Novella Ruffin - Extension Specialist, Child and Development, Child Development and Parenting  

 (804) 524-5257 | nruffin@vsu.edu

Rose Allen - EFNEP Program Technician  

 (804) 524-5966 | rallen@vsu.edu

Larry Connatser - Extension Specialist, Family Resource Management  

 (804) 524-5253 | lconnatser@vsu.edu