Director of Marketing & Communications

Michelle Olgers - (804) 524-6964 | molgers@vsu.edu

Administrative assistant

Mark Klingman - (804) 524-6970 | mjklingman@vsu.edu

Digital Marketing Manager

Erica Shambley - (804) 524-5965 | eshambley@vsu.edu

Videographer/photographer

Paul Meyer - (804) 524-2587 | pmeyer@vsu.edu

Creative Director/Graphic Artist

Lesha Berkel - (804) 524-2788 | lberkel@vsu.edu

PR & Marketing Specialist/Special Events Coordinator

Paula McCapes - (804) 524-5839pmmcapes@vsu.edu

Research photographer/Media Specialist

William Porter - (804) 524-5954 | wporter@vsu.edu