Marketing & Communications Staff

 

Michelle Olgers - Director of Marketing & Communications  | (804) 524-6964 | molgers@vsu.edu

William Gee - Media Relations  | (804) 524-5005 | wgee@vsu.edu

Erica Shambley - Digital Marketing Manager  | (804) 524-5965 | eshambley@vsu.edu

Paula McCapes - PR & Marketing Specialist/Special Events Coordinator  | (804) 524-5839 | pmmcapes@vsu.edu

William Porter - Media Specialist  | (804) 524-5954 | wporter@vsu.edu

Lesha Berkel - Creative Director/Graphic Artist  | (804) 524-2788 | lberkel@vsu.edu

Eugene Batiste - PR & Marketing Specialist/Videographer & Photographer  | (804) 524-2587 | ebatiste@vsu.edu